Monday, March 05, 2012

Heroes for Hope: X-Men (1985)

Heroes for Hope: Starring the X-Men (1985, Marvel Comics) includes writers Stan Lee, Alan Moore, Chris Claremont, Mike Baron, Denny O’Neil, Mike Grell, Steve Englehart and Archie Goodwin were non-comic writers Stephen King and Harlan Ellison. In addition to a handful of other writers, inkers, letterers, and colorists, some top pencillers also donated their time and included John Buscema, John Byrne, Richard Corben, Brian Bolland, Howard Chaykin, and others. — with James Howlett.


No comments: